Skip to main content



IPC Executive


Indigenous Peoples’ Commission

Table Officers
Co-Chair (Male) Conrad Desjarlais
Co-Chair (Female) Suzy Kies
Vice-Chair, Operations Reina Sinclair
Vice-Chair, Communications Bryan Croquette 
Vice-Chair, Policy Nathan Sukhdeo
Vice-Chair, Membership & Organization Michelle Robinson
Commission Representatives
Representative, Indigenous Youth Representative to the Young Liberals of Canada (YLC) Deliah Bernard
Representative, National Women’s Liberal Commission Dawn Olivence
Provincial & Territorial Chairs
Chair, British Columbia Joseph Pierre
Chair, Alberta Chris Shade
Chair, Saskatchewan Tyler Gervais
Chair, Manitoba Rebecca Chartrand
Chair, Ontario Josy Thomas
Chair, Quebec Manny Moar
Chair, Nunavut Ekpak Gray
Chair, Maritimes Region Ryan Francis
Vice-Chair, Maritimes Region Julie Pellissier-Lush
Chair, Newfoundland & Labrador John Jeddore
LPC Commissions Coordinator James Christie




Follow and like us on our social media channels

Our Twitter List #IndigenousLiberals IPC Indigenous Liberals Twitter List