IPC Executive


Indigenous Peoples’ Commission

Table Officers
Co-Chair (Female) Nadine Bernard
Co-Chair (Male) Jesse McCormick
Vice-Chair, Operations Michelle Robinson
Vice-Chair, Communications Kyle Risby
Vice-Chair, Policy Nathaniel Sukhdeo
Vice-Chair, Membership & Organization Reina Sinclair
Commission Representatives
Representative, Indigenous Youth Representative to the Young Liberals of Canada (YLC) Jordan Derochie
Representative, National Women’s Liberal Commission Lynn Geary
Provincial & Territorial Chairs
Chair, British Columbia Vacant
Chair, Alberta Bernadine Grant
Chair, Saskatchewan Tyler Gervais
Chair, Manitoba Desiree Gillespie
Chair, Ontario Vacant
Chair, Quebec Manny Moar
Chair, Nunavut Vacant
Chair, Maritimes Region Eric Paul
Vice-Chair, Maritimes Region Vacant
Chair, Newfoundland & Labrador Vacant
Manager, Commissions Anthony Dionne




Follow and like us on our social media channels

Our Twitter List #IndigenousLiberals IPC Indigenous Liberals Twitter List